New to The Collective Consciousness Community?

Welcome! Our classes are open to everyone, at every fitness level, no experience required.
Our intention is to offer a diverse range of classes for your mind, body and spirit.
Join us to get support, move, breathe better and connect with like minded people, there is something here for everybody, everywhere.

Live-Stream Classes

You are viewing the schedule below in America/New_York timezone.
Fri
Jan 28
Sun
Jan 30
Mon
Jan 31
Tue
Feb 01
Thu
Feb 03
Fri
Feb 04
Sun
Feb 06
Mon
Feb 07
Tue
Feb 08
Thu
Feb 10
Fri
Feb 11
Sun
Feb 13
Mon
Feb 14
Tue
Feb 15
Thu
Feb 17
Fri
Feb 18
Sun
Feb 20
Mon
Feb 21
Tue
Feb 22
Thu
Feb 24
Fri
Feb 25
Sun
Feb 27
Mon
Feb 28
Tue
Mar 01
Thu
Mar 03
Fri
Mar 04
Sun
Mar 06
Mon
Mar 07
Tue
Mar 08
Thu
Mar 10

Friday, Jan 28

Sunday, Jan 30

Monday, Jan 31

Tuesday, Feb 01

Thursday, Feb 03

Friday, Feb 04

Sunday, Feb 06

Monday, Feb 07

Tuesday, Feb 08

Thursday, Feb 10

Friday, Feb 11

Sunday, Feb 13

Monday, Feb 14

Tuesday, Feb 15

Thursday, Feb 17

Friday, Feb 18

Sunday, Feb 20

Monday, Feb 21

Tuesday, Feb 22

Thursday, Feb 24

Friday, Feb 25

Sunday, Feb 27

Monday, Feb 28

Tuesday, Mar 01

Thursday, Mar 03

Friday, Mar 04

Sunday, Mar 06

Monday, Mar 07

Tuesday, Mar 08

Thursday, Mar 10

Access All Classes

Live-Stream Teachers

Gentle Yoga, Tapping, Energy Healing, Hypnotherapy, Massage

Breathwork

Kids Yoga