The Collective Consciousness Community

The Collective Consciousness is an online community healing experience. Each session features professionals sharing their knowledge; blending body, mind, and spirit. We want to share with you this multidimensional journey, dedicated to stretching the boundaries of limitless possibilities! And as always, our motto encompasses love, joy, and hope.
Join a Class

Live-Stream Class Schedule

Tue
May 24
Wed
May 25
Thu
May 26
Tue
May 31
Wed
Jun 01
Tue
Jun 07
Wed
Jun 08
Tue
Jun 14
Wed
Jun 15
Tue
Jun 21
Wed
Jun 22
Tue
Jun 28
Wed
Jun 29
Tue
Jul 05
Wed
Jul 06
Tue
Jul 12
Wed
Jul 13
Tue
Jul 19
Wed
Jul 20
Tue
Jul 26
Wed
Jul 27
Tue
Aug 02
Wed
Aug 03
Tue
Aug 09
Wed
Aug 10
Tue
Aug 16
Wed
Aug 17
Tue
Aug 23
Wed
Aug 24
Tue
Aug 30

Tuesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Tuesday, May 31

Wednesday, Jun 01

Tuesday, Jun 07

Wednesday, Jun 08

Tuesday, Jun 14

Wednesday, Jun 15

Tuesday, Jun 21

Wednesday, Jun 22

Tuesday, Jun 28

Wednesday, Jun 29

Tuesday, Jul 05

Wednesday, Jul 06

Tuesday, Jul 12

Wednesday, Jul 13

Tuesday, Jul 19

Wednesday, Jul 20

Tuesday, Jul 26

Wednesday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Aug 02

Wednesday, Aug 03

Tuesday, Aug 09

Wednesday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 16

Wednesday, Aug 17

Featured Teachers

Gentle Yoga, Tapping, Energy Healing, Hypnotherapy, Massage

Holistic Dealer - the motivator and believer

Gi Gong, Meditation

Ayurveda